Opening My Eyes, my mind, my heart 

I’ve always been aware of my surroundings. I’ve always had an open mind and have always tried “putting myself in the other persons shoes.” But to be honest, I haven’t always had an open heart to the world-my world-our world.

We are the generation that is responsible for ensuring the next generation and therefore the future generations after them, will have a world to live in that is filled with God’s beauty, God’s wonder, God’s grace, and the humanity that God instilled in all of us.

I know I won’t change over night, and neither will you. But I do know that with each passing day I can take just one more small step in the direction of;

Love. Respect. Kindness. Compassion. Humanity. Selflessness. 

This man is so inspiring & I invite you to watch this video along with all his others! Click on his name below:

Prince Ea

wpid-wp-1426887404135.png

Leave a Reply

