Anchors & Mint

I am loving my new custom made anchor skirt by Hannah Everly. Not only does she design and make the most adorable & affordable skirts, she is super sweet! Check out her Etsy store šŸ™‚

I paired this anchor skirt with my all-time favorite color…mint. I love that both the print and the mint color say “Let’s do this spring!” Fair warning, this outfit will be on repeat during the summer as well.

I picked this outfit for my very first photo shoot with Tiffany Hainsworth. She was a doll to work with and was very patient with me and my inexperience. Ā Hopefully I didn’t scare her off and she is willing to snap more photos of me in the future!

So tell me, what was your first time being photographed like?

17036538700_7cbd4b3349_o

17013036067_57e168f880_o

Processed with VSCOcam with s3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with s3 preset


Anchor skirtĀ | Mint teeĀ | Beaded necklaceĀ | Mint heelsĀ {similar}Ā | Kate SpadeĀ {super sleek}

wpid-wp-1426887404135.png

4 thoughts on “Anchors & Mint

Leave a Reply

