My first IG Loop Giveaway!

I’m so excited to announce the involvement of my first Instagram loop giveaway for….are you ready for this….

A $300 gift card to….

TARGET!!!!

How exciting right?! Because let’s face it…who DOESN’T love Target šŸ™‚ My Mr. actually asked me if I was able to participate in the giveaway since he knows how much I loooove that place haha.Ā  I was just there this afternoon, and of course walked out with more than what was on my list {story of my life when I go there}.

If you’re not already following me on Instagram, my username is @thispetitelife Go check out the loop giveaway.Ā  I promise you’ll find some other lovely bloggers as well as fantastic boutiques that are also participating.Ā  You won’t be sorry you double tapped the photo šŸ˜‰

Stop waiting and….GOOOOO! Good Luck!

Screenshot_2015-03-28-16-22-23-1

wpid-wp-1426887404135.png

Leave a Reply

