Photo Friday – Recap of NY

I’m finally back home to the sunny skies and warm weather of Arizona!

My New York trip/mini vacation was fun and adventurous. My younger sisters enjoyed themselves, but they were definitely worn out by day 2 of walking around NYC haha. Since it was my second time around, I knew what to expect and I wasn’t  suffering as much as they were. Poor things. But, they survived and in the end were glad they got to see and experience “The Big Apple.”

I won’t flood you with the hundreds of photos I took while we went from Albany, to New Jersey, to NYC. Instead, I’ll leave you with a few of my favorites. These were all taken with my Samsung Galaxy S5, because I forgot the battery charger to my Nikon šŸ˜¦

Anyway, hope you enjoy and have a lovely weekend!

image

Sitting on the dock of a frozen lake in Cliffton Park.

image

image

image

The Jersey shore

image

Lady Liberty

image

9/11 Memorial

image

Times Square where love is on šŸ˜‰

image

We ended the trip in Saratoga drinking ginger beer at the cutest cafe!

image

Blessings + Love

Leave a Reply

