New York City – Photo Friday

I’m in NYC!

I’m spending the weekend here in the city with my Mr. & two of my sisters. It’s their first time ever visiting and experiencing the city, so they’re super excited and I’m stoked to be back! I know it may sound a little crazy leaving the warm sunny weather of AZ to come to the cold and possibly rainy weather here in NY, but it’s all worth it to spend QT with my Mr. and celebrate my youngest sister’s 24th birthday here.

So, while I’m being a complete tourist and trying to snap away- here’s the 1st photo of our visit for Photo Friday. I’m totally bummed out that I forgot my camera charger at home, which means the only photos I’ll be taking this weekend will be on my Samsung Galaxy S5. I hope they turn out okay *fingers crossed*

Have a lovely weekend!

image

The view from our hotel: The Empire State Building

image

Blessings + Love

Leave a Reply

