Manic Monday

It was just another manic Monday! I’m not sure what was “in the water” today, but I’m sure it had something to do with the rain drizzle we had. The bright side was that I made it to my yoga class tonight and it relieved all that stress and tension from the day.

I don’t want to get into how my day was “bad,” because there are people out there who will always have it worse than I do. So, instead I’ll leave you with my ootd’s that I hadn’t posted in the past few days. Sorry for the overload here!

What is it that helps you get through those “tough” days?

IMG_20150218_190722Hot pink blazer: Thrifted | Zebra print dress: CottonOn | Black booties: Target | Black statement necklace: Wet Seal | Gold boyfriend watch: Fossil


IMG_20150219_171956Baby blue top: Marshalls | Army vest: JC Penny | Pink jeggins: Walmart | Cognac booties: Bealles Outlet | Necklace: SimpleAddiction.com | Gold boyfriend watch: Fossil


IMG_20150220_160113Cobalt top: White Plum | J.Crew inspired herringbone vest: Brina Box | Tassel necklace: Brina Box | Jeans: Old Navy | Black booties: Rack Room Shoes | Gold boyfriend watch: Fossil


IMG_20150221_120330Lace tank top & Mossimo Black espadrilles : Target | Jeans: old | Gray cardigan: Groupon | Infinity diamond necklace: Shane Co.


IMG_20150223_162635White blazer: Q | Maroon top: Target | Mustard pants: DownEast Basics | Leopard print tassel necklace: Purple Peridot | Cognac boots: Cathy Jean Shoes | Gold boyfriend watch: Fossil


Blessings + Love

Leave a Reply

