My last ootd for January

After posting my last entry, I realized my blog is set to eastern time.  Not sure how that happened, or how to change it, but according to Arizona time it’s still January 31st!

Anyway, I didn’t want to add my last ootd for the month onto my post about sightseeing….SO without further adieu here it is, along with my January “favorites.”

IMG_20150131_202129

Jeans: Banana Republic | Sweater: Van Heusen | Vest: J. Crew inspired by Brinabox | Boots: Bongo by Kmart | Necklace: Brinabox

IMG_20150131_092941

Blessings x Love

Leave a Reply

