Post It Tuesday

So today was my very first “Post It Tuesday.” I wanted to start Post-it Tuesdays to brighten up someone else’s day. All you need is a post-it, a pen and a few simple words of happiness, encouragement, inspiration, or even a quote. This simple random act can ultimately change someone else’s day around! Post-it notes are extremely easy to come by since I’m a teacher, but they’re fairly cheap at any store too. I’d like to invite you to join me next week for Post It Tuesday! Share with me what you wrote on your post-it note. Here are pics of my first two post-it notes.

image

I left this one on our music teachers computer after she left unexpectedly during the day.

image

I put this post-it in one of our staff bathrooms on the mirror.

Simple, right?! šŸ˜‰

And, of course I can’t leave without posting my #ootd

image

Burgundy pants: Downeast Basics | Heart print top: TJ Maxx | Brown striped cardigan: Charlotte Russe | Nude pump wedges: Payless Shoe Store | Gold monogram necklace: Monogram Online

Blessings x Love

2 thoughts on “Post It Tuesday

Leave a Reply

